top of page

GAA Communications Director Named Winner of NAA's 2023 McDonald Distinguished Statesmen Award

The National Aeronautic Association has named the 2023 winners of the Wesley L. McDonald Distinguished Statemen and Stateswoman of Aviation Award. Among the honorees is GAA's very own Greg Feith, the General Aviation Awards Communications Director.

Along with Feith, Wilson Leach, Jim Richmond, and Robert Stangarone have also been named award winners. [Courtesy: NAA]

The McDonald Distinguished Statesmen Award was established in 1954 and seeks to honor those in our industry who have dedicated their time and efforts to advancing the aerospace industry.

Read more about the National Aeronautic Association.

Congratulations to this year's winners!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page